top of page
  • Writer's pictureMatthew Vecchione

4/6/23 - Elections

Congratulations to the newly elected Chiefs & Officers. Good luck to all!

Chief of Department: Nicolas DiPasquale 1st Assistant Chief: Thomas Devaney 2nd Assistant Chief: Robert Batterson

Truck Captain: Cesar Romero Engine Captain: John Viola

Truck Lieutenant: Jim Hanel Engine Lieutenant: Phil Lima

Engineer: Bobby Schoen

Corresponding Secretary: Vinny Delgato Recording Secretary: Matthew Vecchione Treasurer: Thomas Delaporte 8th battalion delegate: Peter Batterson

82 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page